Contact

MOLAMI INTERNATIONAL CONTACT

Molami / Zound Industries, att: Nor Toma, Torsgatan 2, 111 23 Stockholm, Sweden
Contact: Nor Toma
press@molami.com

SILK RELATIONS BERLIN

Silk Relations GmbH, att: Karina Klusen, Chausseestr. 123, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Contact: Karina Klusen
T: +49 30 847108-39
karina@silk-relations.com
www.silk-relations.com

Sane Communications LONDON

Sane Communications, att: Emine Salih, Studio 3, 23-28 Penn Street, London, N1 5DL, United Kingdom
Contact: Emine Salih
T:+44 207 729 5674
emine@sanecommunications.com
www.sanecommunications.com

AWB STOCKHOLM

A.W.B / A World Beneath, att: Evelina Appelskog, Brunnsgatan 13, 111 38 Stockholm, Sweden
Contact: Evelina Appelskog
T: +46 8 675 00 62
evelina@awb.se
www.awb.se

BOLLARE NEW YORK

Bollare Communications
, att: Ashley Santucci, 135 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
, New York NY 10010, USA
Contact: Ashley Santucci
T: +1 212.677.5400
ashley.santucci@bollare.com
www.bollare.com

BOLLARE LOS ANGELES

Bollare Communications
, att: Tera Leuthauser, 8935 Beverly Blvd., 2nd Floor, West Hollywood CA 90048, USA
Contact: Tera Leuthauser
T: +1 310.246.0983
tera@bollare.com
www.bollare.com

NORTH PR PARIS

North Communication, att: Lola Bernardini, 118 rue Réaumur, 75002, Paris, France
Contact: Lola Bernardini
T: +33 1 45 45 61 23
lola@north.fr
www.north.fr

International contact

Torsgatan 2, 11123 Stockholm, Sweden
sales@molami.com

Thirty Merch Bvba

Wetstraat 61, 2060 Antwerpen, Belgium
+32 486 21 94 60
info@zound.be

Templar SA

6 Rue de l'industrie, 1120 Montluel, France
+33 (0)4 78 06 78 83
zoundindustries@templar.fr
www.templar.fr

Street Value Limited

Rm 1210 CC Wu, Building 02, 308 Hennessy Road
+852 2577 2599
www.streetvalue.asia

Omniprod s.r.l.

Via Trebazio, 11, 20145 Milano, Italy
Contact: Gionata D'Alesio
+39 02 30356644
gionata.dalesio@omniprod.it
www.omniprod.it

Zound Industries Japan

2-13-6 Nishi-Gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0031
Contact: Wolf Fischer
+81(0)80 3757 2525
info@urbanears.jp
www.urbanears.jp

The Foundation

230 W 39th street 8th & 9th floor, 10018 New York, NY
+1 212 575 2373 921
info@thefndtn.com
www.thefndtn.com

Top Draw

Canada House 272 Field End Road, Eastcote HA4 9NA, England
+44 (0) 20 8582 0408
james@tdmm.co.uk
www.tdmm.co.uk

CM Delta ltd

38 Lexington St
W1F 0LL
London

TEL: 0207 494 9635
email: cstratos@cmdelta.com